Barelli Fashion
Not quite
Unfortunately this project was not successful.

My aim is to raise enough money to buy the final items to completely be able to start up my business. I'm well on my way but need final bits

by Stephanie B in Shepperton, England, United Kingdom

About me

I'm 27 years old with a nearly 5-year-old son, My dream has always been to be a fashion designer. I just want to run my own business doing something I am passionate about. While I am well on my way, I do still need some things that I am unable to provide at this moment in time.

My Goals

I want to make and sell children's clothes from my own home, offering the ease of shopping for well-made, bespoke children's clothing online. My age range is from around 6 months to 6 years old, boy's and girl's clothing. I'm running the business alone and I intend to provide quality service and clothing up to a standard that I am proud of.

Why I need Help

I managed to get a very small loan to start-up with buying enough to get me the basics of what I need. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to get everything that will enable me to run my business smoothly. I would truly appreciate any help I can get with this matter, so I can continue changing my life in a positive manner. While also being able to provide a service that, I hope, will make many people happy.

Personal Note

Thank you for reading through this and considering helping me! I massively appreciate it and even if you can't donate anything, sharing this with anyone who might be able to, is honestly a blessing. You'll never know how much I appreciate your kindness and I hope one day I can go ahead and pay it forward to someone else who needs it!

Thank you so much and God bless you

Stephanie x

Got an idea like this?

Our crowd has raised over £70 million for bright ideas and good causes.